Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja, Vamsi, Abhishek Aggarwal Arts to release first look of Pan Indian blockbuster “Tiger Nageswara Rao” featuring leading star actors Venkatesh, John Abraham, Siva Rajkumar, Karthi, Dulquer Salmaan !!!

“Tiger Nageswara Rao” starring mass maharaja Ravi Teja is being made into a Ghut Miku Pan India movie. Directed by director Vamsi, the film is being produced by Abhishek Agarwal under Abhishek Agarwal Arts, which delivered two consecutive blockbusters, The Kashmir Files and Karthikeya 2. The action-packed first look of the film will be released on May 24.

Five superstars from five languages of the Indian film industry will release the first look poster of the film. Venkatesh will unveil the poster of the Telugu version, while John Abraham, Siva Rajkumar, Karthi and Dulquer Salmaan will unveil the first look of the Hindi, Kannada, Tamil and Malayalam versions.

Ravi Teja will be seen in the title role in a never-before-seen deathly mass look. The first look is expected to be amazing.

The movie “Tiger Nageswara Rao” is based on the life story of Thirun, a famous ballet thief who lived in a village called Stuartpuram in the 70s. Ravi Teja’s body language, dialogue and get-up will be like never seen before in the film. Ravideja is playing a role that has never been played before. Nupur Sanon and Gayatri Bharadwaj play the lead roles opposite Ravi Teja in the film.

Cinematographer R Madhi ISC has the cinematography and music is composed by GV Prakash Kumar. Avinash Kolla works as a production designer. Mayank Singhania serves as co-producer while Srikanth visas the script.

Tiger Nageswara Rao’s box office hunt will kick off on October 20 worldwide with a grand Dussehra festival.

Cast: Ravi Teja, Nupur Sanon, Gayatri Bharadwaj and others.

Writing – Direction : Vamsi
Producer: Abhishek Aggarwal
Production Company : Abhishek Aggarwal Arts
Presented by: Tej Narayan Aggarwal
Associate Producer: Mayank Singhania
Subtitled: Srikanth Visa
Music Composer: GV Prakash Kumar
Cinematography : R Madhi
Production Designer: Avinash Kolla
Public Relations : Yuvraj